Click here to enlarge
 NavPanel of HCPPA  s
  HCPPA Trust
  Point Pedro
  Canada & USA
  United Kingdom


Hartley College Anthem Audio Files:
| Tamil | English |

Click here to visit the PPA Trust Website

You can rest assured that your email address will be kept in the strictest confidence. Also, we will never publicly display your active email address on the, ensuring your personal privacy.
Hartley College Global Website - Beta

Naatha Vinotham - HCPPA UK - 2023
Annual Picnic of HCPPA Canada & USA - 2022
HCPPA Canada & USA Executive Committee for 2022-23
An Appreciation to Mr. V. Eeswaranathan
AGM and Hartley Nite of HCPPA Canada & USA - 2022
Naatha Vinotham - HCPPA UK - 2022
HCPPA UK Website
Global Hartleyites Forum 2021 - HCPPA UK

Mr. Murugesu Thambiayah
Mrs. Somasuntharam Sakunthaladevi
Mrs. Thambiayah Nagamuthu
Mrs. Atputhamalar Sivasambu
Mr. Ramalingham Vallipuram
More Obituaries >>
   :: HCPPA of Colombo - Executive Committee 2003/2004  
Exco: | Current | 2008/09 | 2003/04 | 2002/03 | 2001/02 | 2000/01 |
Position Name Phone # More
Patron Mr. V. Pathmanathan (The Principal)--
Vice patronsDr. K. B. Ratnayake08-232497
08-232781 (Home)
Capt. S. Chinniah01-587114 (Home)-
Justice S. Anandacoomarasamy01-502588 (Home)-
Mr. K. Ganeshalingam01-574383 (Home)-
Mr. Chella Pathmanathan01-447437
01-451425 (Home)
PresidentMr. S. Balachandran(01) 2386238, 2576228 (Home)More
SecretaryMr. S. G. Deva2233337 (Home)-
TreasurerMr. M. Thiruneelakandan2522398, 2524918 (Home)-
Past PresidentMr. V. Jeyarajah2712892 (Home), 23242615 (Office)-
EditorMr. V. Rajanayagam2505784-
Vice PresidentsMr. A. Gnanathasan01-590833 (Home)-
Mr. V. Mahadevan01-586253 (Home)More
Mr. K. B. Rajalingam01-541639 (Home)-
Dr. J. N. Chinniah01-574494 (Home)-
Mr. K. Mathivanan01-577800
01-575125 (Home)
0777-799799 (mobile)
Dr. M. Ramajeyam01-435974 (Home)
0777-306139 (mobile)
Mr. V. Rajanayagam01-505784 (Home)-
Mr. R. C. Arnold074-612488 (Home)-
Dr. (Mrs) Y. Ponnampalam01-581677, 01-586232 (Home)-
Asst. SecretaryMr. K. S. Vijayalayan01-624551 (Home), 0777-315832 (mobile)-
Asst. TreasurerMr. N. Vishnukanthan01-581683, 01-503601 (Home)-
Committee membersMr. K. K. Canegharajah01-590001 (Home)-
Mr. M. Rajasingham01-737298 (Home)-
Dr. T. Kathiravetpillai01-503415 (Home)-
Mr. Siva Krishnamoorthy01-583340 (Home)
071-740962 (mobile)
Mr. K. Balasubramanium01-733946 (Home)-
Dr. V. Murali01-360884 (Home)More
Mr. K. Asokan075-522924 (Home)-
Mr. T. Ragunathan01-696257 (Home)
0777-372129 (mobile)
Mr. S. Balendran--
Mr. R. Sundaranathan078-605697 (mobile)-
Mr. S. R. Jeyakumar01-553392 (Home)-
Mr. V. Balasurendran01-421324 (Home)-
Mr. M. Sritharan--
Mr. T. Tharmakulendran--
Mr. R. Jananthan--
Mr. S. Ravirajan--
"All contents copyright 1998-2024 and All rights reserved. The services, tools, and information in and web sites are for the benefit of the Hartley College, her Past Pupils' Assotionation and Hartleyites. Hence, the Hartley College Global Webteam reserves the right to ensure that their use are within the generally accepted principles."